Main Office Phone Number

225-450-1233

Office Address

Ascension Parish Governmental Complex

615 E. Worthey St.

Gonzales, LA 70737

Office Hours

Monday – Thursday = 7:30am – 5:00pm

Friday = 7:30am – 11:30am

Name District Phone Number E-Mail
Clint Cointment Parish President (225) 450-1452 clint.cointment@apgov.us
Alvin “Coach” Thomas Jr. 1 (225) 450-5182 alvin.thomas@apgov.us
Joel Robert 2 (225) 450-5518 joel.robert@apgov.us
Travis Turner 3 (225) 975-6895 tturner@apgov.us
Corey Orgeron 4 (225) 450-5008 corey.orgeron@apgov.us
Dempsey Lambert 5 (225) 715-0680 dlambert@apgov.us
Chase Melancon 6 (225) 247-4527 chase.melancon@apgov.us
Aaron Lawler 7 (225) 229-6817 alawler@apgov.us
Teri Casso 8 (225) 806-4427 tcasso@apgov.us
Dal Waguespack 9 (225) 390-0144 dal.waguespack@apgov.us
John Cagnolatti 10 (225) 333-2498 jcagnolatti@apgov.us
Michael Mason 11 (225) 964-6998 michael.mason@apgov.us
All Council Members All council@apgov.us
Close Menu
Skip to toolbar